Revisiting happier times: Save the Dates!

9 May

As I begin to take in the calm reality of “THE WEDDING IS FOUR MONTHS AWAY!?!?!!??!” I wanted to take a moment to revisit the (now what seems like) simple days of “the wedding is SIX months away!!!” At the time, our Save-the-Dates were the biggest deal in the world for me, because, like always, I was overwhelmed with thoughts/designs/inspirations of what I wanted the first glimpse of our wedding to be. But now, as I am faced with the actual invitation decision, our Save-the-Date days and of course, the final outcome, makes me smile. And then stress, obviously….how can possibly I top this?

One Response to “Revisiting happier times: Save the Dates!”

  1. Uncle Craig May 10, 2011 at 11:55 am #

    Hi Annemarie, we are getting excited and can not wait to see you. How is Matt? Hope all is well and sounds like you are having fun. Wish I could type as fast as You talk. Love ya. Uncle Craig

Leave a Reply

