Hello world…let’s eat!

17 May

Ciao a tutti! My name is Anne Marie and I am a self-proclaimed foodie. In fact, I would go as far as to say I am literally obsessed with the stuff. (First step is admitting you have a problem, right?) Not only do I enjoy eating food, I also love reading about food, talking about food, shopping for food, looking at food and now – writing about food! After saving my 48th blog site in my “bookmarks” folder, I decided that enough is enough; I was going to start my OWN food blog. So, here it is! In this blog, I want to share the recipes and stories of my hilarious, incredible and delicious Italian heritage, as well as my new adventures in the kitchen and in life.  As my grandmother would say to anyone who walked in her house, “You hungry? Sit down, mangia!”

Leave a Reply

